Makeit Technologies (Center for Industrial Research) and Department of Physics, Karpagam Academy of Higher Education are proud to announce its First Academic – Industrial Collaborative International Conference on Advanced Computations in Global Engineering Arena, ICACGEA’22. ICACGEA’22 is an International Conference on Engineering Excellence. ICACGEA’22 intends to offer an energetic positive environment by bringing all the Researchers in the globe together. Professionals, Academicians, Corporate & Industry Professionals, Students and Entrepreneurs from various organizations all over the world under one roof which facilitates them to exhibit, exchange and confabulate their pioneering works on their appropriate topics of interest. This ICACGEA’22 aims at facilitating the participants to redefine their knowledge horizons and encourage the researchers in appropriate fields of Engineering to present and publish their research works. Prospective authors shall be able to present all aspects pertaining to their findings in the innovations and challenges in their area of research.


Makeit Technologies (Center for Industrial Research) was established in the year 2015, A next generation R & D center, provides support in all the scientific domains with our technical expertise. Makeit Technologies imparting higher standards and uniqueness in developing products as per the customer’s desire, developing path breaking solutions in the fields of academic & industrial areas. Makeit Technologies is the leading brands in Coimbatore for all kinds of academic and industrial research development & support. Our mandate is go beyond the support and innovation to the customer.Know More


Karpagam Academy of Higher Education (KAHE) is a Deemed to be University located in Coimbatore Tamil Nadu, India. It was established under Section 3 of UGC Act 1956 is approved by Ministry of Human Resource and Development, Government of India. Dr.R.Vasantha Kumar, the president of the trust a philanthropist, industrialist, entrepreneur and culture promoter. The University has 6000 students and over 750 teaching and non-teaching staff. Know More


The Department of Physics was established in the year 2003. The Department is facilitated with different Research thrust areas such as Batteries, Crystal Growth, DSSC, Magnetic Materials, Nano Materials, Solar Energy and Thin Films which provide a wide range of opportunities to engage in world-class physics and multi-disciplinary research. The contribution of motivated and well qualified teaching faculty generated a number of successful students, who are now working in various public and private sectors. The department consistently produces qualified students who are able achieve in versatile platforms in their core area. Know More